Reviews Caffè Bonini The Rosso

Teas and Infusions Compatible Pods ESE 44mm

The Rosso
Size: 150ml

Description

Infusion made with selected Aspalathus linearis leaves.Called red tea for its color, is appreciated instead of traditional tea for its low caffeine content. The result is a pleasant taste which makes it suitable as aftermeal tea. Enjoyed by chidren and adults.

Reviews

4.56 on 5 stars

6
0
2
0
0

see all 8 reviews

OTTIMO
31/03/2015 19:04
Gran bel the,semplicemente....

Italian translation
Great nice tea, simply ....

ottimo rosso
18/06/2014 14:50
Ottimo the rosso, non si trova in cialde di altre marche. consigliato

Italian translation
good red tea, is not found in pods of other brands. advised

thè rosso
11/06/2014 10:39
Buono

Italian translation
good

THE ROSSO
28/01/2014 09:47
... ottimissimoooo... io ero veterana del the verde.. ma vuoi mettere questo??? ha un sacco di proprieta' salutari e poi e' buonissimoooo.. io lo bevo tranquillamente al naturale..

Italian translation
... OTTIMISSIMOOOO ... I WAS veteran GREEN TEA .. BUT WOULD YOU PUT THIS?? HAS A LOT OF PROPERTY 'AND THEN AND HEALTHY' BUONISSIMOOOO .. I WILL DRINK THE QUIET NATURAL ..

buone ma non eccezionali
09/01/2014 10:28
Penso che rispetto alle altre varianti di the che proponete sia buona ma non eccezionale comunque per chi è appassionato di questa variante si può considerare acquistabile

Italian translation
I think that compared to the other variants are proposing is good but not exceptional, however, for those who are fond of this variation can be considered affordable

una variante
05/09/2013 19:30
Una buona variante ad un ottimo prezzo

Italian translation
a good option at a great price

THE ROSSO IN CIALDE ESE
12/04/2013 14:21
Buon prodotto dal gusto gradevole e ottima alternava al classico the.

Italian translation
Good product and good taste pleasant alternated with the classic.

Ottimo
15/02/2013 18:03
Ottima variante del classico the.

Italian translation
Great variation of the classic.

Society

The company

Privacy Information

Cookie information


Customer service

Track your order

Frequently Asked Questions

Contacts

Sitemap


Customer Area

Enroll

Personal Area


Always at your disposal

From Monday to Friday, h 9:00/13:00 and 14:00/19:00


Caffe.com