Reviews Caffè Bonini Camomilla

Teas and Infusions Compatible Pods ESE 44mm

Camomilla
Advise me as soon as available
Size: 150ml

Description

Chamomile's compound is a strictly selected and checked infusion. It has a natural aromatic flavor, to take you in a moment full of peace and wellness.

Reviews

4.95 on 5 stars

9
1
0
0
0

see all 10 reviews

Camomilla ese
22/10/2019 06:38
Buona saporita

Italian translation
Buona saporita

Buona e veloce
09/03/2016 02:12
Spesso la sera sento la necessità di una buona camomilla e queste cialde mi hanno salvato la vita!
mi seccava molto aspettare che l'acqua bollisse per poi mettere in infusione la classica bustina; finalmente in un solo gesto ho la mia camomilla!


Italian translation
Often in the evening I feel the need of a good chamomile and these wafers have saved my life! He was annoyed to wait long that \ 'water to boil then infuse classical sachet; finally in one step I have my chamomile!

Recensione Cialde Camomilla
11/10/2014 16:24
Anche in questo caso come per le cialde compatibili del caffè il mio giudizio non può che essere molto positivo...non mi resta che assaggiare anche le altre svariate alternative tra tisane e thè!! bravissimi!!

Italian translation
Even in this case as for the compatible coffee pods my judgment can only be VERY positive ... I just have to try the other various alternatives herbal teas and tea !! Talented !!

piace
24/09/2014 18:02
A mia madre piace quindi do 5 stelle!!

Italian translation
my mother likes then do 5 stars !!

Camomilla
22/07/2014 05:06
Ottimo gusto classico della camomilla per momenti rilassanti.

Italian translation
Great classic taste of chamomile for relaxing moments.

Kamilka
21/07/2014 08:28
Skvelý kamilkový čaj

Italian translation
Great chamomile tea

BUONANOTTE
10/05/2014 19:14
A me personalmente piace moltoooo
e poi la comodita'!!


Italian translation
MOLTOOOO LIKE TO ME PERSONALLY AND THEN THE CONVENIENCE \ '!

Ottima
11/02/2014 15:39
Veramente buona!

Italian translation
Really good!

camomilla
09/03/2013 11:12
Talmente buona da fare il bis, vero sapore di camomilla

Italian translation
so good to do an encore, true flavor of chamomile

dany6060
08/02/2013 12:06
Perfetta, ha tutto il sapore della camomilla fatta da mia nonna

Italian translation
PERFECT, HAS ALL THE TASTE OF CAMOMILLA MADE BY MY GRANDMOTHER

Society

The company

Privacy Information

Cookie information


Customer service

Track your order

Frequently Asked Questions

Contacts

Sitemap


Customer Area

Enroll

Personal Area


Always at your disposal

From Monday to Friday, h 9:00/13:00 and 14:00/19:00


Caffe.com