Reviews Nespresso®* Kazaar

Original Coffee Capsules compatible with Nespresso®* system

Kazaar
Advise me as soon as available
Intensity:

Description

A daring blend of two Robustas from Brazil and Guatemala specially prepared for Nespresso and a separately roasted Arabica from South America, Kazaar is a coffee of exceptional intensity.
Its powerful bitterness and notes of pepper are balanced by a full and creamy texture.

Reviews

4.72 on 5 stars

13
3
2
0
0

see all 18 reviews

Cremosissimo
01/02/2016 19:14
Vi dico solo che mia moglie si raccoglie la crema alla fine col cucchiaino, si avvicina moltissimo al caffe del miglior bar !!!!

Italian translation
I only say that my wife collects the cream with a spoon at the end, he comes very close to the best coffee bars !!!!

migliore
02/10/2015 17:15
Il più buono di tutti...il migliore!!

Italian translation
the most good of all ... the best !!

Forte e cremoso
26/06/2015 13:19
Ottimo e persistente, lascia un certo grado di amaro in bocca che piace a chi preferisci caffè forti e decisi.
molto cremoso, sicuramente non può mancare nella scorta di caffè.


Italian translation
Great and persistent, leaving a degree of bitter taste that appeals to those who prefer coffee strong and determined. Very creamy, definitely you can not miss in the supply of coffee.

Perla prima colazione
21/11/2014 15:52
Forte e resistente in bocca, io mio preferito tra la varieta nespresso

Italian translation
Forte e in bocca resistant, io mio preferito tra la varieta nespresso

Ottimo
09/08/2014 21:22
Caffè molto forte ,per un veloce risveglio ,o dopo una bella grigliate ,nonostante ci si metta un po' di grappa l'aroma non perde

Italian translation
Very strong coffee, a quick awakening, or after a good grilling, even though we put some \ 'brandy \' s aroma is not lost

Achei um pouco amargo
23/06/2014 19:41
Na extração de 40ml achei um pouco amargo (para o meu gosto). apertei mais um pouco o botão pra fazer um shot mais longo. definitivamente, não está entre meus favorito.

Italian translation
In extracting 40ml found a little bitter (for my taste). I pressed the button a little longer to make a longer shot. Definitely is not among my favorite.

THE BEST
21/06/2014 12:27
Il migliore tra tutti

Italian translation
THE BEST OF ALL

Troppo buono!!!
13/06/2014 16:41
Intenso, fragrante, senza retrogusti spiacevoli, da gustare deliziati fino all'ultimo sorso. il nostro preferito insieme a ristretto .

Italian translation
Intense, fragrant, with no unpleasant aftertaste, served up delighted \ 's last sip. Our favorite along with narrow.

kazaar
03/05/2014 18:05
Il mio preferito della serie nespresso originale,buon carattere gusto liscio corposo.

Italian translation
My favorite of the series nespresso original, smooth full-bodied taste good character.

ottimooo
17/04/2014 10:43
Ottimo caffeee molto denso e corposo

Italian translation
great caffeee very dense and full-bodied

kazaar
06/02/2014 14:36
Un ottimo caffe' dalle noti forti ma allo stesso tempo denso e cremoso.

Italian translation
excellent coffee 'by the well-known strong but at the same time dense and creamy.

il mio preferito
13/12/2013 11:30
Ha un gusto davvero ottimo e robusto da bere al mattino o dopo pranzo, ho fatto una bella scoperta...

Italian translation
It tastes really good and strong drink in the morning or after lunch, I made a wonderful discovery ...

Ottima RICARICA!
09/12/2013 16:40
Ottimo se cercata la carica mattutina o la carica anti abbiocco dopo pranzo!

Italian translation
Great if you searched the charge or the charge anti abbiocco morning after lunch!

ottimo
09/12/2013 13:48
Kazaar è il mio preferito dopo pranzo per il gusto robusto e cremoso. da consigliare a tutti!!!

Italian translation
Kazaar is my favorite after lunch for the robust flavor and creamy. Recommend to all!

Kazaar
08/12/2013 21:35
Kazaar è un gusto nuovo che cercavo da tempo, di sapore robusto ed è ottimo anche per la colazione.

Italian translation
Kazaar is a new flavor I was looking for a long time, robust flavor and is also great for breakfast.

unico
26/11/2013 18:48
Provato per curiosità e devo dire davvero ottimo.

Italian translation
tried it out of curiosity and I have to say really good.

il gusto che mancava
21/11/2013 21:28
Finalmente il gusto robusto che cercavo...ottimo

Italian translation
finally the robust flavor I was looking for great ...

novità da provare
15/10/2013 21:57
Gusto nuovo e robusto che da la carica giusta a colazione.

Italian translation
new taste and robust that the right boost at breakfast.

*The Nespresso® brand is not owned by Bonini S.r.l., nor by any company connected to it.

Society

The company

Privacy Information

Cookie information


Customer service

Track your order

Frequently Asked Questions

Contacts

Sitemap


Customer Area

Enroll

Personal Area


Always at your disposal

From Monday to Friday, h 9:00/13:00 and 14:00/19:00


Caffe.com