Reviews Caffè Bonini Cioccolato

Compatible Flavored Coffee Pods ESE 44mm

On sale
Cioccolato
Intensity:
Size: 40ml

Description

Gluttony and sins of the heart are like the passion and seduction ... basically do not pass also through a note that smells of chocolate?

Reviews

3.5 on 5 stars

3
1
1
2
1

see all 8 reviews

cialde ese al cioccolato
13/11/2017 16:37
Il caffe e buono ma il cioccolato non si sente x niente

Italian translation
il caffe e buono ma il cioccolato non si sente x niente

Discreto
19/06/2015 22:41
Il gusto del cioccolato non è, a mio giudizio sufficientemente spiccato, e lo si percepisce a tratti; spero che dall'ultima volta, abbiano apportato un correttivo allì'aromatizzazione

Italian translation
The taste of chocolate is not, in my opinion, sufficiently strong, and you can feel it at times; I hope that by \ 'last time, have brought a corrective Alli \' flavoring

Non lascia il segno
18/02/2015 22:22
Tra le aromatiche si gioca la palma della peggiore con la nocciola.

Italian translation
Among the aromatic play the palm of the worst with hazelnut.

CIALDE CIOCCOLATO
13/10/2014 18:16
Sono delusa perche' le cialde non hanno sapore di cioccolato, come mi sarei aspettata

Italian translation
WHY ARE DISAPPOINTED \ 'WAFFLES HAVE NO TASTE OF CHOCOLATE, HOW I expected

si puo' fare meglio!
08/10/2014 20:24
Tra i vari gusti con aromi, questo mi ha deluso un po perchè il cioccolato si sente davvero poco. magari era solo una mia speranza ma..pensavo meglio

Italian translation
between the various flavors with aromas, this disappointed me a bit because the chocolate feels really cheap. maybe it was just my hope ma..pensavo better

ottimo
28/08/2014 19:39
Ottima grazie alla prossima

Italian translation
very good thanks to the next

Buonissimo
14/06/2014 07:38
Ottimo prodotto...lo consiglio...!!!

Italian translation
Great product ... I recommend it ...!

cialde aromatizzate al cioccolato
24/05/2014 15:37
Davvero un buon caffè e molto piacevole da gustare!!!.spedizione come sempre veloce e curata.

Italian translation
Really good coffee and very pleasant to enjoy!. Shipment as always fast and accurate.

Society

The company

Privacy Information

Cookie information


Customer service

Track your order

Frequently Asked Questions

Contacts

Sitemap


Customer Area

Enroll

Personal Area


Always at your disposal

From Monday to Friday, h 9:00/13:00 and 14:00/19:00


Caffe.com