Reviews Caffè Bonini Nocciola

Flavored Coffee Capsules Compatible Lavazza Espresso Point

On sale
Nocciola
Intensity:
Size: 40ml

Description

Among the main ingredients of our food this coffee brings us back to the sweetness of the cookies, creams and ice-cream ...

Reviews

4.5 on 5 stars

6
1
0
1
0

see all 8 reviews

buono
04/12/2014 21:42
Me lo aspettavo di meglio ,ma buono per il mio pomeriggio

Italian translation
I expected better, but good for my afternoon

Ottimo
28/10/2014 17:08
Buonissimo nell'aroma e nella corposità del prodotto consigliato:

Italian translation
Yummy in \ 'aroma and body of the recommended product:

Caffè aromatizzato
14/06/2014 11:32
Preferisco i caffè meno forti, più morbidi e, al caso, aromatizzati.
per questo motivo ho voluto provare questo caffè nocciola, che purtroppo non mi è piaciuto per niente, nel senso che l'accostamento tra i due gusti a me è risultato decisamente sgradevole. si tratta comunque di un giudizio basato su una percezione gustativa assolutamente personale, ho voluto provare e mi è andata male.


Italian translation
I prefer the coffee weaker, softer and, as necessary, flavored. For this reason I wanted to try this Hazelnut coffee, which unfortunately I did not like at all, in the sense that \ 's combination of the two flavors I was decidedly unpleasant. However, this is a judgment based on a very personal taste perception, I wanted to try and it was bad.

Ottimo
12/05/2014 09:18
Caffè alla nocciola, buono come quello al bar.

Italian translation
Hazelnut coffee, as good as the one at bar.

spettacolo
05/05/2014 08:04
Davvero ottimo, consigliatissimo

Italian translation
really good, highly recommended

Aroma nuovo
22/04/2014 12:57
Ho scoperto con piacere che sono stati aggiunti nuovi aromi!! ho iniziato subito con la nocciola, ma credo che pian pianino li assaggerò tutti!! bravi

Italian translation
I was delighted to discover that you have added new flavors! I immediately started with hazelnut, but I think very slowly, I taste them all! Good

Nuovi gusti!!
22/04/2014 12:51
Che bello...nuovi gusti da assaggiare! io mi ci sono buttata capofitto e ho iniziato con quello alla nocciola...non vedo l'ora che arrivi!! bravi, continuate così

Italian translation
How nice ... new flavors to taste! I jumped headlong there and I started with the hazelnut ... I do not see the \ 'forward to! Well done, keep it up

Lavazza Nocciola piacevole aroma
12/04/2014 14:02
L'aroma del prodotto è piacevole. il profumo è intenso e dolce, il gusto del caffè buono come sempre

Italian translation
L \ 'flavor of the product is nice. The aroma is intense and sweet, the taste of coffee as good as ever

Society

The company

Privacy Information

Cookie information


Customer service

Track your order

Frequently Asked Questions

Contacts

Sitemap


Customer Area

Enroll

Personal Area


Always at your disposal

From Monday to Friday, h 9:00/13:00 and 14:00/19:00


Caffe.com