Reviews Nespresso®* Fortissio Lungo

Original Coffee Capsules compatible with Nespresso®* system

Fortissio Lungo
Intensity:

Description

RICH AND INTENSE
Made from cenral and south Anerica n Arabics with just a hint of Robusta, is an intense full-bodied blend with bitterness, which develops notes of dark roasted beans. A fine balance base of Cenral and South American Arabicas accentuated with a dash of Robusta to bring body and character

Reviews

4.5 on 5 stars

6
2
0
1
0

see all 9 reviews

Equilibrato e gustoso
29/06/2015 08:48
Davvero molto buono, non mi aspettavo questo equilibrio e questa cremosità... ottimo non c'è che dire.

Italian translation
Really very good, I did not expect this balance and creaminess ... not good \ 's say that.

Nella mia top 5 dei lungo
21/11/2014 16:07
Ottimo per una pausa pomeridiana con amici

Italian translation
Ottimo per una pausa pomeridiana con amici

Fortissio
27/10/2014 11:39
Caffè forse troppo leggero per i miei gusti, ma in alcuni momenti della giornata è perfetto.

Italian translation
Coffee may be too light for my taste, but at certain times of the day is perfect.

Fortissio Lungo
10/07/2014 16:34
Ottimo per cominciare bene una giornata

Italian translation
great start to a day

5 Stelle
11/03/2014 20:12
Gusto pieno e deciso, una marcia in più x iniziare la giornata. la mia dolce metà lo preferisce corto e amaro x lei è il massimo 5 stelle (grillo non centra).consegna ok. saluti gianfranco.

Italian translation
Full flavored and decided a plus x to start the day. My better half prefers short and bitter x she is the best 5 stars (cricket misses). Returns OK. Regards Gianfranco.

soddisfatta
08/02/2014 08:15
Buonissime farò sicuramente il bis

Italian translation
I will definitely delicious encore

Per iniziare bene la giornata
22/09/2013 03:14
Erano anni che avevo eliminato il caffè dalla prima colazione. da anni la mattina sorseggiavo un caffè americano o un caffè liofilizzato. poi l'incontro con fortissimo lungo e l'innamoramento a prima vista. preparalo "lungo", aggiungi una goccia di latte e il mondo si tingerà di rosa.

Italian translation
It was years since I had removed the coffee from the breakfast. For years the morning sipping a coffee or instant coffee. Then he met Fortissimo Lungo and falling in love at first sight. Prepare it "long", add a drop of milk, and the world will be dyed pink.

Lungo
29/06/2013 21:57
Sehr wohlschmeckend

Italian translation
very tasty

signora
11/11/2012 16:37
Buono, gradevole di giusta intensità. non capisco però perché debba costare più di arpeggio.

Italian translation
Good, pleasant right intensity. But I do not understand why it should cost more than Arpeggio.

*The Nespresso® brand is not owned by Bonini S.r.l., nor by any company connected to it.

Society

The company

Privacy Information

Cookie information


Customer service

Track your order

Frequently Asked Questions

Contacts

Sitemap


Customer Area

Enroll

Personal Area


Always at your disposal

From Monday to Friday, h 9:00/13:00 and 14:00/19:00


Caffe.com