Reviews for the systemNespresso®*

3959 Reviews

Capsules
 Nespresso®

4.26 on 5 stars

1458
1786
583
111
21

Pagina 36 di 39

Kit Assaggio - Complimenti per la consegna
09/04/2013 10:42
Veramente sorprendente la velocità della consegna.
ampia la scelta dei prodotti, dopo averne provato qualcuno so già quale comprerò con il prossimo ordine.


Italian translation
Truly amazing speed of delivery. A wide selection of products, after having tried it with someone I already know who will buy the next order.

Kit Assaggio - Grazie
06/04/2013 13:59
Ottima la possibilità di provare diversi aromi e ottimo il servizio!
grazie


Italian translation
Excellent opportunity to try different flavors and excellent service! Thanks

Seta - Seta
05/04/2013 21:26
Un caffè delicato forse un pò leggero.
ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo


Italian translation
a delicate coffee maybe a little lighter. Great quality / price ratio

Capriccio - decaffeinato
05/04/2013 15:58
Ottimo e velocissimo ad arrivare

Italian translation
Great and fast to arrive

Classico - Proprio "classico"
05/04/2013 15:45
Gusto buono e delicato, molto gradevole. consegna rapida

Italian translation
Good taste and delicate, very pleasant. Quick Delivery

Forte - forte il mio preferito
05/04/2013 15:43
Dopo averli provati posso dire..il migliore di tutti..!

Italian translation
After trying them I can say .. the best of all ..!

Corposo - Buono il corposo!
05/04/2013 15:41
Buon caffè per me , nè troppo forte, nè leggero.consegna in 48 ore!

Italian translation
Good coffee for me, neither too strong nor leggero.Consegna in 48 hours!

Carioca - carrrioca ...che sorpresa!
05/04/2013 15:37
Ottimo profumo,buono, aromatico e ricco di crema,buon rapporto tra prezzo e qualità.

Italian translation
Great scent, good, aromatic and rich cream, good relationship between price and quality.

Intenso - Intenso ... ma non troppo!
05/04/2013 15:33
Un pò inferiore rispetto al roma della nespresso ma a me non è spiaciuto assolutamente e vale di certo il rapporto qualità/prezzo.

Italian translation
A little lower than the Rome of the Nespresso was sorry but I do not absolutely true and certainly the quality / price ratio.

Seta - seta
05/04/2013 11:17
Consegna non direi veloce ma velocissima ottimo il caffè è delicato cremoso e amabile direi un ottima miscela

Italian translation
I would not say fast, but fast delivery GOOD coffee is delicate creamy and sweet I would say a great mixture

Capriccio - capriccio
05/04/2013 11:16
Un caffè che secondo le aspettative rispecchia la descrizione fatta da voi quasi totalmente uguale all'originale ch si chiama roma buono.

Italian translation
a coffee which is expected to reflect the description made by you almost equal to the original ch rome is called GOOD.

Decaffeinato - Deca
05/04/2013 10:23
Abituato al decaffeinato intenso della nespresso mi è sembrato gradevole ma un po' "leggerino"; rispetto all' originale assomiglia al decaffeinato classico

Italian translation
Accustomed to the intense Decaf of the Nespresso I thought it was nice but a little '"leggerino" compared to' original looks like the classic Decaffeinated

Carioca - Caffè buono e spedizione velocissima
05/04/2013 08:16
Crema densa e sapore delicato come piace a me,manca un po' di struttura ma forse è dovuto al passaggio nella macchina. proverò anche altri gusti. la spedizione è stata veramente eccellente!

Italian translation
Thick cream and delicate flavor as I like it, it lacks a little 'structure but perhaps it is due to a switch in the machine. I will also try other flavors. The shipment was really excellent!

Carioca - carioca ottimo
04/04/2013 21:19
Caffe' equilibrato e delicato come piace a me,spedizione veloce, compatibilita' capsule da migliorare...

Italian translation
coffee 'balanced and delicate, just like me, fast shipping, compatibility' capsules to improve ...

Rosabaya de Colombia - ROSABAYA
03/04/2013 17:49
Eccellente

Italian translation
EXCELLENT

Indriya from India - INDIA
03/04/2013 17:47
Buonissimo davvero!

Italian translation
REALLY YUMMY!

Dulsão do Brasil - OTTIMO
03/04/2013 17:46
Buono il caffè eccellente la consegna

Italian translation
THE GOOD COFFEE SUPER DELIVERY

Vivalto - VIVALTO
03/04/2013 17:41
Buono e cremoso

Italian translation
GOOD AND SMOOTH

Capriccio - CAPRICCIO
03/04/2013 17:37
Buono spedizione velocissima

Italian translation
FASTEST SHIPPING GOOD

Ristretto - OTTIMO CAFFè
03/04/2013 17:32
Tutto ok buono il caffè spedizione veloce e accurata

Italian translation
OK GOOD ALL THE COFFEE FAST SHIPPING AND ACCURATE

Decaffeinato intenso - SUPERCAFFè
03/04/2013 17:30
Buonissimo non sembra decaffeinato!

Italian translation
YUMMY DOES NOT SEEM TO DECAF!

Così - TUTTO PERFETTO
03/04/2013 17:27
Ottimo caffè consegna rapida e impeccabile!

Italian translation
GOOD COFFEE AND FAST DELIVERY IMPECCABLE!

Forte - intenso
31/03/2013 23:28
Un buon ottimo caffe' molto meglio di nespresso........

Italian translation
good good coffee 'much better than Nespresso ........

Carioca - capsule per nespresso gusto carioca
30/03/2013 18:03
è la seconda volta che provo il caffè bonini il gusto seta arabica 100% molto delicato e carioca delicato ma con una nota piu decisa non troppo forte e neanche troppo amaro (bevo il caffè sempre senza zucchero), carioca è il bilanciamento che io preferisco.
vorrei precisare che comunque siamo ad una qualità e gusto superiore alle capsule originali nespresso in dotazione (dalle quali sono rimasto molto deluso tanto da abbandonare la macchina).ho provato anche altre capsule di concorrenza ma per il momento le migliori che ho provato sono queste.
il pacco è arrivato subito


Italian translation
is the second time I try the coffee taste BONINI silk 100% Arabica carioca very delicate and gentle but with a touch more decided not too strong and not too bitter (always drink coffee without sugar), CARIOCA is the balance that I prefer. I would point out, however, that we have a quality and superior taste to the original Nespresso capsules supplied (from which I was very disappointed that they abandoned the car). I also tried other capsules competition but for the moment the best I've tried have these. The package arrived soon

Intenso - Nespresso compatibile gusto carioca
29/03/2013 17:13
Ottimo caffe, sembra quello del bar, gusto delicato e non troppo forte

Italian translation
excellent coffee, it seems that the bar, delicate flavor and not too strong

Corposo - marra michele
29/03/2013 14:44
Ottimo caffe' per qualita' e prezzo e sopratutto per la consegna e le spese di spedizione lo consiglio per chi ama un buon espresso. complimenti!!!!!!!!!!!!

Italian translation
excellent coffee 'for quality' and especially for the price and the delivery and shipping charges recommend it for anyone who loves a good cup of espresso. congratulations!!!!

Forte - forte
29/03/2013 11:04
..il migliore di tutti..

Italian translation
The best of all .. ..

Intenso - intenso
29/03/2013 11:03
..uno tra i migliori..

Italian translation
.. One of the best ..

Decaffeinato - ottimo
29/03/2013 11:03
Ottimo prodotto, non ha nulla da invidiare alle capsule nespresso originali. buonissimo profumo e ottimo anche l'aroma.

Italian translation
Excellent product, it has nothing to envy to the original Nespresso capsules. Delicious fragrance and also excellent aroma.

Corposo - corposo
29/03/2013 11:02
...questo l'ho ordinato in attesa degli altri gusti....insomma..

Italian translation
I ordered this ... waiting for the other flavors .... well ..

Seta - seta
29/03/2013 11:00
Abbastanza buono..

Italian translation
pretty good ..

Kit Assaggio - Tutto ok!
29/03/2013 09:06
Spedizione puntuale e veloce!
le capsule tutte molto buone, a parte il decaffeinato che non ci ha particolarmente entusiasmati.
per quanto riguarda la compatibilità, nessun problema con la delonghi en97.


Italian translation
Punctual Shipping and fast! The capsules all very good, apart from the decaffeinated that there has particularly impressed. As for compatibility, no problem with the delonghi EN97.

Kit Assaggio - insomma
29/03/2013 08:43
La nespresso è decisamente migliore....george non baglia...

Italian translation
The Nespresso is not much better .... George Baglia ...

Seta - ottimo
29/03/2013 08:16
Ottimo il caffè e ottima la compatibilità

Italian translation
great coffee and excellent compatibility

Decaffeinato - buono
29/03/2013 08:14
Siamo rimasti molto soddisfatti

Italian translation
we were very satisfied

Capriccio - c'è decisamente di meglio
26/03/2013 20:31
Non mi è piaciuto proprio.... meglio il roma 1000 volte peccato anche la consegna 1 settimana

Italian translation
I did not like their own .... 1000 times better roma sin even the delivery time 1 week

Volluto - sarà che il preferito da clooney!
26/03/2013 20:29
A differenza di ciò che pensavo è il più anonimo è troppo leggero.... rimane clooney che è sempre bellisssimoo

Italian translation
unlike what I thought was the most anonymous is too light .... remains Clooney which is always bellisssimoo

Roma - il migliore
26/03/2013 20:27
Per chi ama sapori decisi è davvero il migliore come al bar...peccato che la consegna interminabile

Italian translation
for those who love strong flavors is really the best as the bar ... too bad that the endless delivery

Livanto - non è il mio preferito
26/03/2013 20:25
Amando i sapori forti non è il mio preferito. peccato la consegna ha tardato 8gg!!

Italian translation
loving the strong flavors is not my favorite. sin delivery was late 8 days!

Arpeggio - buono non eccellente
26/03/2013 20:22
Discreto per chi non ha grandi pretese.

Italian translation
discreet for those who have no great pretensions.

Intenso - gusto intenso
26/03/2013 17:21
Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo!lo consiglio e continuerò ad ordinarlo

Italian translation
excellent value for money! recommend it and I will continue to order it

Corposo - Caffè ottimo
26/03/2013 10:16
Allora caffe molto buono e costante nel gusto, ottimo l incartamento per preservare la qualità della capsula, la stessa entra senza fatica nella macchina nespresso, spedizione velocissima.
impegnatevi ancora un pochino e raggiungerete la qualita del nespresso.
alla prossima


Italian translation
Then coffee very good and consistent in taste, the excellent dossier to preserve the quality of the capsule, the same goes effortlessly into the machine nespresso, fast shipping. Commit a little bit more and you will reach the quality of Nespresso. At the next

Kit Assaggio - maria elena rossini
25/03/2013 13:16
Ottimo il caffe'.....veloci nella consegna

Italian translation
good coffee '..... fast delivery

Decaffeinato - Decaffeinato
25/03/2013 11:16
Ho provato il decaffeinato grazie al kit di assaggi e devo dire che il gusto non ha niente da invidiare agli altri aromi.

Italian translation
I tried the taste of decaffeinated thanks to the kit and I must say that the taste has nothing to envy to the other flavors.

Kit Assaggio - Kit assaggio Nespresso
25/03/2013 10:54
Ottima soluzione per poter valutare quale sia l'aroma più gradito. qualche piccola difficoltà nell'inserimento della capsula che ha una forma leggermente diversa rispetto all'originale: migliorando questo aspetto credo che anche la qualità del caffè ne trarrebbe gran beneficio (l'impressione è che non calzando perfettamente un po' di acqua passi nella tazzina senza attraversare la miscela...)

Italian translation
Excellent solution to assess what is the most pleasing aroma. Some little difficulty in entering the capsule that has a slightly different shape than the original: improving this aspect I believe that the quality of coffee would gain great benefit (the impression is that it perfectly shod a bit 'of water passes into the cup without crossing the mixture ...)

Intenso - Capsule Intenso per Nespresso
25/03/2013 10:50
Ho apprezzato l'aroma del caffè che però è decisamente meno intenso rispetto all'originale: l'impressione è che questo sia dovuto non tanto alla qualità della miscela quanto alla forma della capsula che non è esattamente sovrapponibile a quella nespresso specie nel lato posteriore.

Italian translation
I enjoyed the aroma of coffee but is much less intense than the original: the impression is that this is due not so much to the quality of the blend as to the form of the capsule which is not exactly comparable to that Nespresso especially in the rear.

Kit Assaggio - lo consiglio
24/03/2013 17:26
Il caffè e'buono,rispetto anche ad altre compatibili trovate al supermercato,il prezzo e' buono e non si paga la spedizione.....di questi tempi.......

Italian translation
coffee e'buono, compared to other compatible found at the supermarket, the price and 'good and you pay the shipping ..... these days .......

Classico - Ottima la miscela, un po' meno la capsula
23/03/2013 19:42
Perfetto in tutto , gusto spedizione etc ma le capsule, diverse dall'originale, stentano a far passare l'acqua

Italian translation
Perfect in all, taste etc but the shipping capsules, different from the original, struggling to push through the water

Carioca - Ottima la miscela un po' meno la capsula
23/03/2013 19:41
Perfetto in tutto , gusto spedizione etc ma le capsule, diverse dall'originale, stentano a far passare l'acqua

Italian translation
Perfect in all, taste etc but the shipping capsules, different from the original, struggling to push through the water

Intenso - Ottima la miscela la capsula meno
23/03/2013 19:39
Perfetto in tutto , gusto spedizione etc ma le capsule, diverse dall'originale, stentano a far passare l'acqua

Italian translation
Perfect in all, taste etc but the shipping capsules, different from the original, struggling to push through the water

Decaffeinato - Miscela ottima confezione un po' meno
23/03/2013 19:36
La miscela e' ottima ma la capsula che e' leggermente diversa dall'originale fa passare poco l'acqua

Italian translation
The mixture and 'excellent but the capsule and' slightly different from the original allows little water

Intenso - caffè
23/03/2013 09:44
Caffè buono, capsule funzionanti, servizio ottimo!

Italian translation
good coffee, capsules functional, great service!

Carioca - carico
23/03/2013 09:43
Nessun problema, il caffè è buono, il servizio di consegna veloce e preciso

Italian translation
no problem, the coffee is good, the service fast delivery and accurate

Forte - Deciso
23/03/2013 00:13
Carattere deciso, buono anche senza zucchero( come piace a me)

Italian translation
Character, good even without sugar (I like it)

Intenso - Recensione capsule Intenso per Nespresso
23/03/2013 00:11
Caffe' buono

Italian translation
Caffe 'good

Carioca - Carioca
22/03/2013 20:01
Ottimo il gusto carioca,sono rimasto veramente contento dell'acquisto............

Italian translation
good taste carioca, I was really happy with our purchase ............

Intenso - caffè
22/03/2013 19:58
Il caffè è molto buono e cremoso,complimenti

Italian translation
the coffee is very good and creamy, congratulations

Arpeggio - buono
22/03/2013 17:35
Il caffè è buono solo che la macchina della krups lo fa un po tiepido per i miei gusti

Italian translation
the coffee is good only that the machine krups does a little warm for my taste

Roma - mia dolce roma
22/03/2013 17:12
Meraviglioso profumo ,sapore intenso che ricorda la città piu dolce del mondo.che goduria vorrei che la tazzina non si svutasse mai!

Italian translation
wonderful aroma, intense flavor reminiscent of the city's most sweet pleasure mondo.Che I would like the cup does not svutasse ever!

Arpeggio - arpeggio ok!
22/03/2013 17:07
è un caffè fresco da offrire alle amiche lasciandole con un dolce sapore in bocca!ciao

Italian translation
is a fresh coffee to offer to her friends leaving her with a sweet taste in your mouth! hello

Capriccio - ottimo
22/03/2013 13:24
Ottimo caffè,velocissima la consegna,per non rimanere mai senza

Italian translation
great coffee, fast delivery, we'll never be caught without

Decaffeinato - caffè ottimo
22/03/2013 13:22
Ottimo caffè ,velocissima la consegna

Italian translation
great coffee, fast delivery

Forte - Un buon caffè
22/03/2013 09:56
Buon caffè, non ai livelli nespresso, ma rapporto qualità prezzo imbattibile.

Italian translation
Good coffee, not to the levels nespresso, but unbeatable value for money.

Intenso - TRE TIPI DI CAFFè
22/03/2013 09:13
Tutti ottimi sia x la cremosita che x il gusto il carioca è molto profumato gli altri due intenso e forte rispettano molto il proprio nome

bene continuate cosi


Italian translation
X ALL THE GOOD IS THAT CREAMINESS X TASTE THE CARIOCA is VERY SCENTED THE OTHER TWO VERY INTENSE AND STRONG RESPECT YOUR NAME AS WELL KEEP

Kit Assaggio - Kit assaggio
22/03/2013 08:22
Il prezzo è buono ma il caffè non lo è altrettanto. probabilmente ormai siamo abituati al gusto nespresso...

Italian translation
The price is good but the coffee is not the same. Probably we are now accustomed to the taste Nespresso ...

Arpeggio - medie s,
22/03/2013 08:21
Il migliore ,buono

Italian translation
the best, good

Ristretto - Ottimo
18/03/2013 08:58
Caffè ottimo, spedizione veloce.tutto ok.

Italian translation
Great coffee, shipping veloce.Tutto ok.

Intenso - Primo ordine, tutto ok.
18/03/2013 08:52
Intenso: caffè buono, l'inserimento della capsula incontra un poco di resistenza. spedizione veloce.buono il rapporto qualità/prezzo.

Italian translation
Intense: good coffee, the insertion of the capsule meets a little resistance. Shipping veloce.Buono the quality / price ratio.

Kit Assaggio - KIT ASSAGGIO PER NESPRESSO
16/03/2013 15:23
Caffè buono,spedizione veloce soddisfatto
grazie


Italian translation
Good coffee, fast shipping Thank satisfied

Decaffeinato - Decaffeinato Nespresso
16/03/2013 10:15
Il caffè è ottimo, l'accesso al sito e l'acquisto sono facili e veloci, i costi sono contenuti e le spedizioni sono lampo...meglio di così!

Italian translation
The coffee is great, the access to the site and purchase are quick and easy, the costs are contained and shipments flash ... better than that!

Classico - Caffè buono, Ottima Azienda
15/03/2013 20:03
Comunicazione ottima, spedizione lampo, caffè molto buono.
sicuramente continuerò ad acquistare da voi!!


Italian translation
Excellent communication, shipping flash, very good coffee. Will definitely continue to buy from you!

Arpeggio - Luigi Saccomanno Infingardi
15/03/2013 12:50
Era il mio nespresso preferito e condivido la tesi con la maggior parte dei consumatori.
tutto ok!!


Italian translation
It was my favorite Nespresso and share the view with the majority of consumers. All OK!

Intenso - Prima volta con questo gusto
15/03/2013 11:35
Buono nn eccellente x me

Italian translation
Good nn excellent for me

Classico - Ottimo
15/03/2013 11:33
Buono gusto. ottima azienda

Italian translation
Good taste. Excellent company

Carioca - incognita
15/03/2013 10:27
Pensavo in un buco nell'acqua invece mi sono dovuto ricredere la qualità è pari all'originale la consegna celere come sempre nessun problema con le cialde compatibilità al 100% grandioso.

Italian translation
I thought in a hole in the water instead I had to reverse the quality is equal to the original speedy delivery as always no problem with the pods 100% compatibility GREAT.

Corposo - Corposo
15/03/2013 09:32
Ottimo prodotto! complimenti !

Italian translation
Great product! Congratulations!

Corposo - Molto buono
13/03/2013 10:16
Ottima alternativa all'arabica. consigliata!

Italian translation
Great alternative to Arabica. Recommended!

Corposo - Un ottimo caffè
11/03/2013 17:09
L caffé é di buona qualità ,il rapporto qualità prezzo é ottimo ,compatibilissimo con la mia nespresso krups,consegna puntuale.

Italian translation
The coffee is of good quality, value for money is great, compatibilissimo with my KRUPS Nespresso, timely delivery.

Corposo - Corposo OK!
10/03/2013 10:41
Il caffé é di buona qualità ,il rapporto qualità prezzo é ottimo ,compatibilissimo con la mia nespresso krups,consegna puntuale.

Italian translation
The coffee is of good quality, value for money is great, compatibilissimo with my KRUPS Nespresso, timely delivery.

Carioca - Carioca per Nespresso
10/03/2013 10:33
Il caffé é veramente buono,idem l'aroma, non é troppo forte e fa una bella schiuma.
la consegna é stata puntuale.


Italian translation
The coffee is really good, ditto the aroma, it is not too strong and makes a nice foam. The delivery was on time.

Roma - Tutto ok.
08/03/2013 11:01
Il caffè buonissimo come al bar, servizio di consegna veloce e pagamento perfetto.

Italian translation
The coffee at the bar as very good, fast delivery service and payment perfect.

Ristretto - Ottimo
08/03/2013 10:55
Il caffè buono il servizio ottimo, veloce.

Italian translation
The good coffee great service, fast.

Corposo - OTTIMO
08/03/2013 09:28
Buonissimo caffè per me l'ideale nè troppo forte, nè leggero! addirittura io preferisco questo all'originale nespresso. devo dire che anche la consegna è eccellente, il pacco è arrivato a distanza di neanche 48 ore dall'ordine!

Italian translation
Delicious coffee for me the ideal neither too strong nor light! I actually prefer this to the original Nespresso. I must say that the delivery is excellent, the package arrived at a distance of not even 48 hours from order!

Corposo - OTTIMO CAFFE
08/03/2013 09:10
Profumato buon retrogusto; purtroppo bisogna adoperare forte pressione sulla leva per chiudere la capsula.

Italian translation
SCENTED GOOD AFTERTASTE; UNFORTUNATELY MUST OPERATE ON STRONG PRESSURE LEVER TO CLOSE THE CAPSULE.

Carioca - BUONO IL CAFFE
08/03/2013 09:01
Ripeto buono ilcaffe,quanto l'originale con un buon retrogusto.

Italian translation
I REPEAT GOOD ILCAFFE, AS THE ORIGINAL WITH A GOOD AFTERTASTE.

Seta - buono
07/03/2013 10:24
Gusto buono consegna veloce

Italian translation
Taste good fast delivery

Intenso - buono
07/03/2013 10:23
Gusto buono consegna veloce

Italian translation
Taste good fast delivery

Classico - buono
07/03/2013 10:22
Gusto buono consegna rapida

Italian translation
Taste good fast delivery

Carioca - Carioca buono
05/03/2013 16:20
Ottimo profumo del caffè intenso buono unica pecca corriere un po' lento per un disgusto mal tempo sei giorni

Italian translation
Great coffee scent intense good courier only flaw a bit 'slow to a disgust bad weather six days

Kit Assaggio - Buon compromesso
01/03/2013 20:57
Caffė molto buono in tutte le miscele non è néspresso ma ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo
tornerò sicuramente a comprarlo


Italian translation
Very good coffee in all mixtures is not Nespresso but excellent value for money I'll definitely buy it

Decaffeinato - Risparmio e qualità
01/03/2013 10:35
Consegna del prodotto in 24 ore,io abito a siracusa.buono il profumo, l'aroma e soprattutto il retrogusto. un buon rapporto tra prezzo e qualità. si risparmia, così possiamo pagare le tasse statali con più serenità.

Italian translation
Delivery of the product in 24 hours, I live in Siracusa.Buono the fragrance, aroma and especially the aftertaste. A good relationship between price and quality. You will save money, so we can pay state taxes with more serenity.

Carioca - Risparmio e qualità
01/03/2013 10:32
Consegna del prodotto in 24 ore,io abito a siracusa.caffè cremoso, come piace a me. ottimo il profumo, l'aroma e soprattutto il retrogusto. un buon rapporto tra prezzo e qualità. si risparmia, così possiamo pagare le tasse statali con più serenità.

Italian translation
Delivery of the product in 24 hours, I live in Siracusa.Caffè creamy as I like. Great scent, aroma and especially the aftertaste. A good relationship between price and quality. You will save money, so we can pay state taxes with more serenity.

Corposo - Risparmio e qualità
01/03/2013 10:31
Consegna del prodotto in 24 ore,io abito a siracusa.caffè dal gusto forte e con buona cremosità, come piace a me. buono il profumo il retrogusto. un buon rapporto tra prezzo e qualità. si risparmia, così possiamo pagare le tasse statali con più serenità.

Italian translation
Delivery of the product in 24 hours, I live in Siracusa.Caffè strong flavor and creaminess good, I like it. Good smell the aftertaste. A good relationship between price and quality. You will save money, so we can pay state taxes with more serenity.

Kit Assaggio - Buon inizio
01/03/2013 10:14
Credo che sia un buon inizio per conoscere i vostri prodotti.
dei quattro gusti forniti (deca, intenso, corposo e carioca) ho apprezzato particolarmente il deca e il carioca.
nessun problema di caricamento.
consigliati. farò altri acquisti da voi.


Italian translation
I think it's a good start to learn about your products. Of the four flavors provided (Deca, Intense, full-bodied and Carioca) I particularly enjoyed the Deca and Carioca. No problem loading. Recommended. I will buy from you.

Kit Assaggio - kit assaggio
25/02/2013 23:24
Buona qualità/prezzo
non è di mio gradimento il deca ma ottimo l'intenso.
lo consiglio


Italian translation
good quality / price is not to my liking but very intense deca. I recommend

Ristretto - recenzione caffe
25/02/2013 20:20
Caffe sublime, azienda molto seria, spedizione perfetta, bravissimi continuate sempre cosi grazie.

Italian translation
coffee sublime, very serious company, shipping perfect, very good keep going so thank you.

Intenso - Buon caffè
24/02/2013 21:00
Buono il caffè, ottimi tempi di consegna, qualche difficoltà di inserimento nella mia macchina.

Italian translation
Good coffee, good delivery time, some integration problems in my car.

Decaffeinato - Buon caffè decaffeinato.
24/02/2013 20:57
Buono il caffè, ottimi tempi di consegna, qualche difficoltà di inserimento nella mia macchina.

Italian translation
Good coffee, good delivery time, some integration problems in my car.

Roma - ottimo
23/02/2013 12:54
Il caffe' e ottimo ristretto ma intenso, la spedizione stra veloce!!!! ottimo direi!!

Italian translation
The coffee 'and excellent small but intense, shipping STRA FAST!! I would say great!

Arpeggio - Arpeggio the best
22/02/2013 12:05
Per nespresso è il migliore, non a detta mia ma anche di affermati assaggiatori, basta fare una ricerca sul web.

sfruttando i bonus che caffe.com concede ai suoi fedeli clienti, l'ho acquistato ad un prezzo concorrenziale.

grazie alla prossima


Italian translation
Nespresso is the best, not mine but also that of renowned tasters, just do a web search. Taking advantage of the bonuses that caffe.com grants to its loyal customers, I purchased it at a competitive price. Thanks to the next

Pagina 36 di 39

*The Nespresso® brand is not owned by Bonini S.r.l., nor by any company connected to it.

Society

The company

Privacy Information

Cookie information


Customer service

Track your order

Frequently Asked Questions

Contacts

Sitemap


Customer Area

Enroll

Personal Area


Always at your disposal

From Monday to Friday, h 9:00/13:00 and 14:00/19:00


Caffe.com