Reviews Illy Monoarabica Brasile

Original Coffee Capsules Illy Iperespresso

Monoarabica Brasile

Description

Intense of aroma, yet velvety in feel, rich with chocolate and all it conjures. A sensory revolution.
Sourced from the plateaus of Cerrado Mineiro, a delicate, tropical savanna with remarkable biodiversity, and a climate marked by periods of rain and drought -- ideal for growing coffee.

Reviews

4.96 on 5 stars

11
1
0
0
0

see all 12 reviews

El que más me gusta
05/01/2015 13:08
Vi los comentarios favorables y me decidí a probarlo. no me defraudó: fuerte, pero no demasiado. con cuerpo y potente. no te deja indiferente.

Italian translation
I saw the rave reviews and decided to try it. I was not disappointed: strong, but not too much. Full-bodied and powerful. Do not leave you indifferent.

CAFE DELICIOSO
19/10/2014 09:35
Estoy encantado de haber encontrado esta web porque me ha permitido probar las veriedades monoarabica que no existen en españa. brasil es un cafe ideal, fuerte y con mucho cuerpo. seguramente el mejor.

Italian translation
I am delighted to have found this site because it allowed me to test the monoarabica-varieties that do not exist in Spain. Brazil is an ideal, strong and full-bodied coffee. Surely the best.

Sapore deciso!
17/08/2014 18:36
Molto corposo! ha un sapore più forte e intenso rispetto al classico blend illy (rosso).
ottimo quando si ha voglia di un caffè con un sapore più deciso.


Italian translation
Very full-bodied! It has a stronger flavor and intense than the classic illy blend (red). Great when you want a coffee with a stronger flavor.

Il Brasile a casa tua
12/06/2014 18:06
Ottima corposità, molto cremoso. ottima anche la spedizione e l'efficienza nella gestione dell'ordine.

Italian translation
Great body, very creamy. Also good expedition el \ 'efficiency in the management \' s order.

Caffè per tutto il giorno
25/05/2014 18:21
Ottimo caffè più aromatizzato rispetto all'etiopia

Italian translation
Great coffee flavored more than \ 's Ethiopia

squisito
12/05/2014 13:50
Caffè intenso e molto buono.consegna velocissima.complimenti

Italian translation
Coffee intense and very buono.Consegna velocissima.Complimenti

Darina Avramova
15/04/2014 13:51
Това кафе, както и всички monoarabica ме изненада много приятно със собствен характер, интензивност и аромат.

Italian translation
This coffee and all Monoarabica very pleasantly surprised me with its own character and flavor intensity.

Molto buono
02/04/2014 19:05
Provato per la prima volta, è stata una sorpresa! davvero molto buono

Italian translation
Tried it for the first time, it was a surprise! very good indeed

Monoarabica Brasile
09/02/2014 20:28
Buono, corposo

Italian translation
Good, full-bodied

Monoarabica Brasile
21/01/2014 20:40
Molto buono

Italian translation
very good

Vollmundig
09/09/2013 07:46
So soll ein brasil schmecken

Italian translation
How to taste a Brasil

Incredibile
24/05/2013 18:33
Il gusto del vero caffè: forte e deciso!

Italian translation
The taste of real coffee: strong and firm!

Society

The company

Privacy Information

Cookie information


Customer service

Track your order

Frequently Asked Questions

Contacts

Sitemap


Customer Area

Enroll

Personal Area


Always at your disposal

From Monday to Friday, h 9:00/13:00 and 14:00/19:00


Caffe.com