Reviews NESCAFÉ®* Americano

Original Coffee Capsules compatible with NESCAFÉ® Dolce Gusto®* system

Americano

Description

this stylishly smooth blend is the perfet coffee whatever time of day. Milder than a Lungo thanks to its light roast and its carefully selected Roast & Ground beans, Americano is enjoyed best in a large mug with or without milk.
Pack of 16 capsules for having 16 cups.

Reviews

3.9 on 5 stars

6
8
3
2
1

see all 20 reviews

Delusione
13/02/2019 04:16
Provato per curiosità ma sono rimasto molto deluso. il gusto l ho trovato pessimo




Italian translation
Provato per curiosità ma sono rimasto molto deluso. Il gusto l ho trovato pessimo



insomma
12/06/2015 19:16
Io sono amante del gusto forte e questo caffè risulta troppo leggero...proverò a berlo freddo la prossima volta

Italian translation
I am a lover of strong taste and this coffee is too light ... I'll try to drink it cold the next time

Ottimo
27/05/2015 19:13
Ottimo caffè molto lungo

Italian translation
Great coffee very long

americano :)
05/12/2014 21:38
Se ti piace qst caffè allora è l ideale,buono leggero

Italian translation
if you like coffee then qst is the ideal, good light

buono
13/09/2014 18:40
Caffè lungo e di ottimo gusto!

Italian translation
Long coffee and great taste!

Non è tra i miei preferiri
23/08/2014 18:04
Molto buono una bevanda che mi ha sorpreso

Italian translation
Very good a drink that has surprised me

Riccio Mauro,Torino
07/07/2014 19:42
Non male,comunque l'ho comperato per mio figlio visto che gli altri per lui sono troppo forti.

Italian translation
Not bad, though l \ 'I bought for my son saw that the others are too strong for him.

Bunissimo
16/06/2014 09:26
Appena scoperto, durato una settimana, lo ricomprerò sicuramente, molto saporito e non annacquato.

dolce gusto Americano
18/03/2014 12:53
Molto buono per momenti di pausa lunga. ottimo anche il servizio e la spediazione.

Italian translation
very good for long moments of pause. Also excellent service and spediazione.

buon caffè
18/02/2014 19:18
Davvero un buon caffè non troppo forte come piace a me!!ideale per gli intermezzi.

Italian translation
a really good coffee is not too strong, just like me! ideal for the interludes.

sig.
12/01/2014 20:55
Leggero, profumato, caffè da meditazione

Italian translation
light, fragrant, sipping coffee

...all'americana
10/12/2013 16:40
Forse perché era il primo .... meglio il caffè "all'italiana"

Italian translation
Maybe because it was the first .... best coffee "Italian"

ottimo gusto
06/12/2013 17:06
Il gusto forte e intenso di questa capusula nescafè è assolutamente da provare!

Italian translation
the strong and intense taste of Nescafe capusula this is a must try!

Americano
05/11/2013 18:01
Da amante del caffè americano, posso dire che è buonissimo!

Italian translation
As a lover of coffee, I can say that it is delicious!

buono ...
29/10/2013 00:42
Buono per chi ama questa tipologia di caffè

Italian translation
Good for those who like this type of coffee

FANTASTICO
21/09/2013 09:12
Il vero caffè americano. ottimo

Italian translation
The real American coffee. EXCELLENT

vero americano
09/06/2013 17:38
Molto buono, lungo al punto giusto

Un vero caffè americano
07/06/2013 21:05
Ogni tanto mi piace gustare un caffè americano e questo lo ordino sempre, insieme ad altri tipi.
e' buono sia veramente lungo che medio e incontra i miei gusti.


Italian translation
Sometimes I like to enjoy a coffee and I order this time, along with other types. It 's good that is really long and medium meets my taste.

Buonissimo
15/02/2013 13:44
Io amo il caffè americano...e devo dire che questo è perfetto.

Italian translation
I love coffee ... and I must say that this is perfect.

LUNGO
14/01/2013 15:36
Molto lungo e morbido

Italian translation
VERY LONG AND SMOOTH

*The NESCAFÉ® and NESCAFÉ® Dolce Gusto® brands are not owned by Bonini S.r.l., nor by any company connected to it.

Society

The company

Privacy Information

Cookie information


Customer service

Track your order

Frequently Asked Questions

Contacts

Sitemap


Customer Area

Enroll

Personal Area


Always at your disposal

From Monday to Friday, h 9:00/13:00 and 14:00/19:00


Caffe.com