Reviews Termozeta Top Classic

Original Coffee Capsules Espresso Cap Termozeta

Top Classic

Description

to taste at every moment.
creamy ,sweet and spicy coffeee, medium-bodied and delicate acidity.its aroma is full and balanced with notes of cocoa, hazelnut and hints of amaretto.

Reviews

4.83 on 5 stars

10
1
1
0
0

see all 12 reviews

Ottimo caffè
30/03/2014 14:54
Ottimo caffè

Italian translation
Great coffee

opinione su caffè top classic
22/01/2014 10:44
Ho ricevuto lunedì 20 gennaio c.a. la confezione relativa alle cialde di questo caffè e devo dire di essere stato veramente soddisfatto ho fatto inizialmente l'errore di berlo macchiato rimanendo un pò incerto quasi deluso successivamente l'ho bevuto senza macchiarlo e lì la sorpresa è davvero molto buono

Italian translation
Monday, January 20th, I received the package ca concerning this coffee pods and I must say I was really pleased I made the mistake of drinking it initially spotted staying a little uncertain almost disappointed after I drank it without stain and there really is a surprise very good

Top classic
27/11/2013 21:06
Il caffè è ottimo! difficile resistergli! :d

Italian translation
The coffee is great! Hard to resist! : D

Veramente al top
13/09/2013 10:30
Per il gusto e l'aroma questo caffè è veramente al top.

Italian translation
For the taste and aroma of this coffee is really at the top.

Top classic
27/07/2013 19:55
Good choice

Italian translation
good choice

ottimo
21/06/2013 16:54
Servizio velocissimo!!!!

GENIAL
14/06/2013 13:34
Buenos días.
es la primera vez que compro las capsulas de café a esta empresa, la conocí por internet en groupon, no pude acogerme a sus ofertas porque eran otro tipo de capsulas.
es genial haber encontrado esta empresa, es rapida y eficaz.
el café excelente.


Italian translation
Good morning. It's the first time I buy coffee capsules this company, I met her online at Groupon, I could not take me to their offerings because they were other capsules. It's great to have found this company, is fast and efficient. The excellent coffee.

Top Classic
22/02/2013 22:38
Molto efficace il sito veloce e puntuale nella consegna..molto delicato il gusto del caffe

Italian translation
Very effective site fast and timely delivery .. Very delicate taste of coffee

Top Classic per Espresso Cap
25/01/2013 18:26
Tutto ok...spedizione veloce e caffè buono!

Italian translation
okay ... fast shipping and good coffee!

espresso cap in capsule per IMCO Coffee Sistem
04/01/2013 18:08
E' la prima volta che lo provo, ho acquistato 4 scatole da 30 cialde ciascuna nei vari aromi,
(120 cialde a 29,00 euro) prima ero costretta ad acquistarlo dalla imco dove avevo comperato la macchina, il prezzo ed il quantitativo minimo erano molto più elevati, inoltre non potevo assortire come volevo i prodotti, sono soddisfattissima e lo consiglio vivamente!!!!
l'unica cosa è che sul sito non avevo trovato che era compatibile con la macchina imco e ho provato a vedere se andava bene o meno, consiglio di evidenziare la cosa per rendere più facile la scelta a chi ha una macchina imco.


Italian translation
It 's the first time I try, I bought 4 boxes of 30 capsules each in various flavors, (120 pods to 29,00 €) before I was forced to buy it from the IMCO where I bought the car, the price and the minimum quantity were much higher, as I also could not sort the products, I am very satisfied and highly recommend it!! The only thing is that on the site I found that it was not compatible with the machine IMCO and I tried to see if it was okay or not, BOARD OF HIGHLIGHTING THE THING to make the choice easier for those who have a car IMCO.

Top classic
29/09/2012 11:02
Ottimo caffè dal gusto raffinato.

Italian translation
Great coffee with refined taste.

Gusto eccelso ...
16/07/2012 12:43
Se nn fosse che sulla mia "macchina" (maranello q8) ho dovuto apportare una modifica ...

Italian translation
nn if that was on my "machine" (maranello Q8) I had to make a change ...

Society

The company

Privacy Information

Cookie information


Customer service

Track your order

Frequently Asked Questions

Contacts

Sitemap


Customer Area

Enroll

Personal Area


Always at your disposal

From Monday to Friday, h 9:00/13:00 and 14:00/19:00


Caffe.com