Reviews Lavazza Te al Limone

The Original Herbal teas and capsules Lavazza Espresso Point

Te al Limone
Advise me as soon as available

Description

Perfect for any time of day, from breakfast to tea time, this is an especially thirst-quenching and refreshing tea.

Reviews

4.63 on 5 stars

10
4
1
0
0

see all 15 reviews

Ottimo te
11/12/2014 12:59
Te molto dolce e gradevole, non serve aggiungere zucchero.
l'unico piccolo difetto che ho riscontrato riguarda la compatibilità con la nostra macchina (kimbo kapsula classica): la capsula si "incastra" nel braccetto e, per buttarla, bisogna utilizzare una "leva" per farla uscire. per il resto, rapporto qualità/prezzo ottimo.


Italian translation
Te very sweet and pleasant, no need to add sugar. L \ 'only small flaw I found about the compatibility with our car (Kimbo Kapsula Classical): the capsule \ "stuck \" in the arm and, to throw it, you have to use a \ "lever \" to eject. For the rest, quality / price ratio excellent.

Buonissimo
11/10/2014 16:10
Buonissimo al mattino e buonissimo per un break nel pomeriggio...
davvero consigliatissimo


Italian translation
Yummy yummy in the morning and in the afternoon for a break ... really recommended

Buono!
12/05/2014 08:42
Forse un po' troppo zuccherato

Italian translation
maybe a little \ 'too sugary

The al limone
23/04/2014 12:50
E' la fine del mondo, probabilmente il migliore tra i vostri prodotti!!!!!

Italian translation
It \ 's the end of the world, probably the best of your products!!

the al limone.
12/04/2014 08:15
Ottimo prodotto.

Italian translation
Excellent product.

the al limone
15/02/2014 16:41
Veramente eccezionale il suo gusto, appena mi alzo al mattino, faccio colazione con il the al limone, subito dopo pranzo e dopo la cena , prendo il the al limone lavazza espresso point come aiuto alla digestione e poi prendo il the prima di coricarmi per la notte come bevanda rilassante.
la consiglio a tutte le età anche per i bimbi.


Italian translation
Truly exceptional taste her as soon as I get up in the morning, have breakfast with tea with lemon, right after lunch and after dinner, I take tea with lemon Lavazza espresso point as a digestive aid and then take tea before going to bed for the night as relaxing drink. I recommend it to all ages including children.

the al limone
25/01/2014 08:46
Ottimo perfetto

Italian translation
good perfect

the
20/09/2013 09:48
Ottimo

Italian translation
excellent

the al limone
07/09/2013 09:40
Buonissimo mia moglie ne consuma a go go !!!

Italian translation
Very good my wife consumes a go go!

tutto perfetto
31/05/2013 23:07
Caffe e the tutto ok

Italian translation
coffee and tea throughout ok

BUONO
22/02/2013 20:21
Buono il gusto ottimo il prezzo

Italian translation
Good taste very good price

LEGGERO E PERFETTO PER TUA PAUSA
08/01/2013 17:13
Leggero e perfetto per tua pausa!

Italian translation
LIGHTWEIGHT AND PERFECT FOR YOUR BREAK!

Matteo
19/12/2012 10:36
Come qualità è ottima! vi consiglio di comprarlo anche con la macchina del caffè ecl, anche se non compatibile, io uso una cialda usata: gli levo la parte di sopra, la svuoto dal caffè usato e la uso come "adattatore"

più che consigliato!


Italian translation
As quality is excellent! I recommend you buy it with the coffee machine ECL, although not compatible, I use a used pod: I raise the upper part, the I empty the used coffee and use as "adapter" More than recommended!

the
23/11/2012 08:06
Troppo zuccherato

Italian translation
too sugary

thè al limone
26/10/2012 15:44
Veramente ottimo

Italian translation
really good

Society

The company

Privacy Information

Cookie information


Customer service

Track your order

Frequently Asked Questions

Contacts

Sitemap


Customer Area

Enroll

Personal Area


Always at your disposal

From Monday to Friday, h 9:00/13:00 and 14:00/19:00


Caffe.com