Reviews Caffè Bonini Classico

Compatible Coffee Capsules Lavazza a Modo Mio

Classico
Intensity:
Size: 40ml

Description

It is soft since the olfactory impact. The palate is velvety. A coffee with notes tangy and slightly fruity, typical of Arabica from Central America and Brazil, which together with a touch of rugged make its round-bodied and refined. The CLASSIC expressed ...

Reviews

4.11 on 5 stars

9
6
4
3
0

see all 22 reviews

Classico
25/02/2019 15:21
Caffè discreto da usare con il latte...

Italian translation
Caffè discreto da usare con il latte...

Ottimo
10/07/2018 15:33
Come il bar

Italian translation
Come il bar

Mi è piaciuto particolarmente
11/05/2018 20:05
Non è molto schiumoso e lo preferisco come aroma ed intensità al palato.

Italian translation
non è molto schiumoso e lo preferisco come aroma ed intensità al palato.

Caffe' napoli
24/02/2017 14:31
Ottimo caffè,lo consiglio

Italian translation
Ottimo caffè,lo consiglio

non Male
19/04/2016 13:41
Come prodotto compatibile è proprio tra i più buoni, consiglio la prova.

Italian translation
How compatible product is just one of the most good, I recommend the test.

Non eccelso, ok per chi vuole un caffè stile "moka"
30/10/2015 09:07
Abbastanza acquoso, molto assomigliante al caffè della moka. inoltre la mia saeco extra fa un pò di fatica a erogare queste capsule, anche se potrebbe essere un problema della macchinetta.

Italian translation
Quite watery, much resembling the coffee mocha. Also my saeco extra does a bit of effort to provide these capsules, although it could be a problem of the machine.

ottimo
05/06/2015 21:50
Non sono amante del caffè del bar perchè troppo forte, ma questo è decisamente ottimo un via di mezzo che soddisfa le mie esigenze non troppo forte e nemmeno acquoso

Italian translation
no coffee lover's bar because it was too strong, but this is definitely a good middle way that meets my needs not too strong nor aqueous

vero caffe lo consiglio
17/04/2015 13:02
Da quanto ho scoperto questo sito sto consumando scatoli e scatoli di caffe.
ottimo!!! ottimo gusto e profumo di vero caffe!
lo consiglio a tutti.


Italian translation
how I discovered this site I am consuming BOXES AND BOXES coffee. Great !!! Great Taste and smell of real coffee! I recommend it to everyone.

OTTIMO
31/03/2015 16:00
Provato a casa di amici .. ottimo

Italian translation
TRIED TO HOUSE OF GOOD FRIENDS ..

classico
31/03/2015 13:29
Veramente buono! classico!!!

Italian translation
really good! classic !!!

Perfetto
19/02/2015 09:42
Il più buono dei gusti da scegliere. migliore delle orginali

Italian translation
The more good taste to choose from. Best of orginali

abbastanza perfetto
10/12/2014 23:13
Classico che si distingue dagli altri.gusto molto profumato

Italian translation
classic that stands out from altri.gusto very fragrant

ottimo
15/11/2014 18:34
Miscela ottima. gusto morbido e profumo intenso. complimenti per la serieta' e la puntualità nelle consegne

Italian translation
good mixture. smooth taste and intense aroma. Congratulations to the seriousness \ 'and on-time delivery

Ottima qualità
25/10/2014 12:01
Puntuali come sempre confermo l'ottimo sapore di questo tipo di miscela. anche la mia macchinetta l'ha "capito" e me le fa scendere più velocemente al contrario delle originali che le "distilla". ^_^

Italian translation
Punctual as always confirm \ 's great taste of this type of mixture. Even my camera \ 's has \ "get \" and makes me fall faster as opposed to the original \ "distills \". ^ _ ^

Cafe clásico
16/09/2014 22:33
Tiene buen sabor pero esta un poco aguado.

Italian translation
It tastes good but is a little watery.

classico
16/09/2014 19:30
Ottimo

Italian translation
very well

very nice coffee
13/09/2014 12:56
This is a very nice coffee

buon caffè
09/09/2014 15:57
Caffè dal gusto persistente e deciso con un retrogusto particolare ..ideale per caffè macchatti o affogati

Italian translation
persistent and strong coffee taste with a hint particular ..ideale coffee macchatti or drowned

classico
08/08/2014 15:18
Ottimo

Italian translation
very well

classico
02/08/2014 22:03
Un poco acquoso, il gusto intenso è decisamente meglio

Italian translation
a little watery, the intense taste is definitely better

classico
30/07/2014 21:01
Ottimo direi non classico

Italian translation
I would say not very good classic

classico
19/07/2014 17:19
Un po troppo leggero

Italian translation
a bit too light

Society

The company

Privacy Information

Cookie information


Customer service

Track your order

Frequently Asked Questions

Contacts

Sitemap


Customer Area

Enroll

Personal Area


Always at your disposal

From Monday to Friday, h 9:00/13:00 and 14:00/19:00


Caffe.com